Kort 21

Nu har helgen gått och jag har gjort ett kort som skulle varit klart i torsdags hade jag tänkt men det blir inte alltid som man tänkt sig så jag ska i skrivande stund sätta mig och leta vilka utmaningar mitt kort platsar i för det blev så gulligt att det tål att visas upp :)

Now, the weekend passed and I have made ​​a card that would have been finished last Thursday, I had planned but it is not always as expected so I will at this moment sit down and look what challenges my card fits in because it is so cute that it must be presented

Denna skiss har jag utgått från

This sketch is my base



Följande utmaningar vill jag att mitt kort ska få delta i:

The challenges I want my card to participate in:

StampARTic - Skissen Nr 20
Just Magnolia/hÄnglar stÄnglar "Anything goes, with glitter" Nr 117
Pixie Dust "Seeing Polka-Dots" Nr 61
Simon Says "No cook recipe" Nr 186


Papper: Ljus blå kartong. Alla tre papprena kommer från serien Linen Closet från DCWV
Stämpel: Tilda från Magnolia. Innuti är en stämpel som kommer från en samling clearstamps från Artemio.
Jag har färglagt med Distress Ink. och stämplat med svart Memories Dye Ink
Text: Stämpeln kommer från Kort & Godt, stämplad med svart Memories Dye ink
Utsmyckningar: Blandat köpta pappersblommor och utstansade från papper, glitterlim från Creative Club på blommorna, halvpärlor från samma ställe. Fjäril och organza från mina gömmor

Paper
: Light blue cardstock. All three papers from collection Linen Closet from DCWV
Stamp: Tilda from Magnolia. Inside there is a clearstap fom Artemio. Painted with Distress Ink and inked up with black Memories Dye Ink.
Text: The stamp comes from Kort & Godt inked up with black  Memories Dye Ink
Embellishments: Flowers made by both bought paperflowers and die-cuts. From Creative Club  I got glitterglue and halfpearls. Butterfly and organza-ribbon from my stash

 



xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lorraine A

Gorgeous card :-) Tolda is lovely and the colours and flowers are beautiful :-)



thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Challenge :-)

luv

Lols x x x

2011-03-07 @ 09:07:58
Postat av: Lorraine A

this took me 3 attempts to get the right letters on the word verification. If you would like the DT to leave comments then please turn off word verification x

2011-03-07 @ 09:09:14
Postat av: Dawny

Oh this is just gorgeous - you really did cook up an absolute fabby with the recipe. Thank you for joining us over at the Simon Says Stamp challenge. Hugs, Dawny xxx

2011-03-08 @ 21:38:43
URL: http://pinkpiggywiggy.blogspot.com
Postat av: Petra/Paradise

Vilket gulligt kort med söta detaljer!! :D



Tack för att du vill vara med i vår skissutmaning denna månaden!



Kram Petra/StampARTic

2011-03-08 @ 23:13:55
URL: http://paradises.blogg.se/
Postat av: MulleSnuttan

Lorraine A > Sry but at Blogg.se you can't turn that off :(

2011-03-08 @ 23:20:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0