Kort 16

Nu har jag gjort ytterligare ett kort till ScrappaLoss, denna gång till Februaritävlingen.
Man utgår från deras skiss och har färgtemat Gult, turkost & rosa.

Now I have another card to ScrappaLoss, this time for the February contest.
We start off with their sketch and color theme, yellow, turquosise & pink.

Denna skiss har jag utgått från

This sketch is my base



Jag vill delta i följande utmaningar med detta kort:

I would like to participate in the following challenges with this card:

DYSU Challange Blog "Anything goes" Nr 264
Little Claires - "Anything Goes" Nr 496




Papper: Gul kartong. Det prickiga pappret är ett från SMIRK Naughty but nice glitter cardstock
De runda blommorna har jag klippt från ett papper som jag inte har nått namn på
Stämpel: Den underbara stämpeln är en Digi från Mo's och heter Savannah on Easter
På insidans vänstra sida är en clearstamp som kommer från samlingen My Paper World - Floral Embellishments
Den till höger kommer från en samling clearstamps från Artemio.
Jag har färglagt med Distress Ink. och stämplat med svart Memories Dye Ink
Text: utskriven på fotopapper "Så Sött" ja, jag tycker den är det :)
Utsmyckningar: Min stämpel på baksidan är som innan, egen med okänd freebie-stämpel

Paper: Yellow cardstock. The dotted paper is from SMIRK Naughty but nice glitter cardstock
The round flowers, I have cut out from a paper that I have not reached the name of
Stamp: The lovely stamp is from Mo's and is called Savannah on Easter
On the inside left side is a clearstamp that comes from the collection
My Paper World - Floral Embellishments
The stamp to the right is a clearstamp from Artemio.
I have colored with Distress Ink. and stamped with black Memories Dye Ink.
Text: printed on photo paper "So sweet" yes, I think it is! :)
Embellishments: My stamp on the bck is as before, mine with unknown freebie-stamp



  



Nä, nu måste jag sova, varit vaken 22 timmar, gjort 2 kort och jobbat heldag *trött*, får uppdatera mer när jag vaknar...

Nah, now I have to sleep, been awake for 22 hours, made two cards and worked all day *tired* will update more when I wake up...

xoxo




Kommentarer
Postat av: Denise

Another great card. Lovely image. Thanks for joining us again at DYSU xx

2011-02-28 @ 00:09:52
URL: http://densinkyfingers.blogspot.com
Postat av: peggysue

Love this card! Beautiful coloring on that adorable image. I’m glad you joined us for the DYSU Anything Goes challenge & hope to see you again!

2011-02-28 @ 04:32:11
Postat av: Wenche

For et fantastisk herlig motiv, nydelig fargelegging. Tusen takk for at du deltar hos Do You Stack Up.



-Wenche

2011-02-28 @ 13:00:52
URL: http://www.wenchespapirkaos.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

this one is cute too, gorgeous image



hugs

Miranda

DYSU DT

2011-02-28 @ 20:09:30
URL: http://mirandascardcreations.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Louise H

Such a cute image!

Thank you so much for joining us for Little Claire's first ever challenge x

2011-03-01 @ 23:14:56
URL: http://littleclaire.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0